GBE brokers · Broker overview
Trading platforms, account options and markets.
GBE brokers’ EU CFD offering combines MetaTrader4, MetaTrader5 and TradingView with three funding tiers. It distinguishes commission-bearing c-symbols from spread-only forex symbols and provides volume tools, calculators and German-language market webinars with recorded resources.
Spreads & commissions
| Account / edition | From spreadpips · advertised minimum |
|---|---|
| EU GBEClassic; EURUSDc commission-bearing symbol | 0 |
Current account/FAQ table does not state side or round-trip convention. Product Specifications PDF p8 English says commissions on both opening and closing; German says entire commission at opening with none at close. The independent /en/commissions page returned heading only. Unsuffixed EURUSD advertises from0.8pips with no forex commission; current FAQ explicitly labels pips. Overnight swaps and payment-method fees remain relevant. Non-SEPA withdrawal fee0.15%, minimumEUR15/USD20/CHF20; selected deposit routes have stated percentage charges. Published starting spreads, not average spreads or live quotes. CFD futures are not automatically direct exchange-traded futures; the selected offer is CFD instruments.
Variable account pricing · not live quotes.MetaTrader4 · MetaTrader5 · TradingView. The provider lists desktop, mobile and browser routes with platform-specific instruments. MT4 has a smaller instrument set than MT5/TradingView. The FAQ states that no VPS solution is currently offered.
Trading platforms
Market coverage
Account options
Current account/FAQ table does not state side or round-trip convention. Product Specifications PDF p8 English says commissions on both opening and closing; German says entire commission at opening with none at close. The independent /en/commissions page returned heading only. Unsuffixed EURUSD advertises from0.8pips with no forex commission; current FAQ explicitly labels pips. Overnight swaps and payment-method fees remain relevant. Non-SEPA withdrawal fee0.15%, minimumEUR15/USD20/CHF20; selected deposit routes have stated percentage charges. Published starting spreads, not average spreads or live quotes. CFD futures are not automatically direct exchange-traded futures; the selected offer is CFD instruments.
At a glance
- Licence reference
- CySEC / Cyprus · 240/14
- Market focus
- Forex & CFDs
- Platform options
- 3
- FactFX assessment
- 82.2 / 100
Profile notes
- The provider lists desktop, mobile and browser routes with platform-specific instruments. MT4 has a smaller instrument set than MT5/TradingView. The FAQ states that no VPS solution is currently offered.
- Selected website targets EU residents; non-EU visitors are offered redirect to separate GBEGlobal site. Individual/corporate and retail/professional classifications require application/appropriateness checks. Retail majorFXleverage1:30; minor/exotics1:20.
- General support 09:00–18:00CET; English trading emergency desk +357 2528 1717 / English trading emergency desk 24/5 (provider label CET)
- Current account/FAQ table does not state side or round-trip convention. Product Specifications PDF p8 English says commissions on both opening and closing; German says entire commission at opening with none at close. The independent /en/commissions page returned heading only. Unsuffixed EURUSD advertises from0.8pips with no forex commission; current FAQ explicitly labels pips. Overnight swaps and payment-method fees remain relevant. Non-SEPA withdrawal fee0.15%, minimumEUR15/USD20/CHF20; selected deposit routes have stated percentage charges. Published starting spreads, not average spreads or live quotes. CFD futures are not automatically direct exchange-traded futures; the selected offer is CFD instruments.
GBE brokers: assessment
Our assessment of this broker, across five categories.
Five categories. One total.
Regulation
16.8/ 20Regulatory supervision, licence scope and company identity.
Risk management
15.8/ 20Risk policies, margin rules and account protections.
Customer support
17.5/ 20Support channels, service hours and language coverage.
Trading costs
16.9/ 20Account spreads, commissions and other trading charges.
Reputation
15.2/ 20Operating history, company information and material public records.
Broker documents
- Assessment status
- 82.2 / 100
GBE brokers: regulation & licensing
Company, regulator and licence details.
- Documented company
- GBE Brokers Ltd
- Authority / edition
- CySEC / Cyprus
- Reference
- 240/14 · provider-published
Regulatory details
CySEC’s primary indexed entity record identifies GBE Brokers Ltd, licence240/14, registration324205, approvedwww.gbebrokers.com and Germanbranch. The identity, licence reference and domain are corroborated, but a complete current permission review was not completed because the direct register request timed out. GBE Global / SeychellesFSA SD176 is a separate group company and website. Its leverage and eligibility are separate from the selected Cypriot account.
GBE brokers: trading accounts
Account options, charging models and the terms that shape your trading costs.
Current account/FAQ table does not state side or round-trip convention. Product Specifications PDF p8 English says commissions on both opening and closing; German says entire commission at opening with none at close. The independent /en/commissions page returned heading only. Unsuffixed EURUSD advertises from0.8pips with no forex commission; current FAQ explicitly labels pips. Overnight swaps and payment-method fees remain relevant. Non-SEPA withdrawal fee0.15%, minimumEUR15/USD20/CHF20; selected deposit routes have stated percentage charges. Published starting spreads, not average spreads or live quotes. CFD futures are not automatically direct exchange-traded futures; the selected offer is CFD instruments.
GBE Classic
GBE Pro
GBE VIP
Trading charges
The account schedule defines these trading charges.
Account scope
EU/Cyprus website; GBE Brokers Ltd. Selected website targets EU residents; non-EU visitors are offered redirect to separate GBEGlobal site. Individual/corporate and retail/professional classifications require application/appropriateness checks. Retail majorFXleverage1:30; minor/exotics1:20.
GBE brokers: platforms & tools
Trading platforms, devices and tools.
MetaTrader4 · MetaTrader5 · TradingView. The provider lists desktop, mobile and browser routes with platform-specific instruments. MT4 has a smaller instrument set than MT5/TradingView. The FAQ states that no VPS solution is currently offered.
MetaTrader 4
Listed platform optionMetaTrader 5
Listed platform optionTradingView
Listed platform optionMarkets in the documented offering
Availability depends on the account, product and regional edition.
Explore platform featuresGBE brokers: published terms
Explore the available account-specific terms and their scope.
Spreads & commissions
| Account / edition | From spreadpips · advertised minimum |
|---|---|
| EU GBEClassic; EURUSDc commission-bearing symbol | 0 |
Current account/FAQ table does not state side or round-trip convention. Product Specifications PDF p8 English says commissions on both opening and closing; German says entire commission at opening with none at close. The independent /en/commissions page returned heading only. Unsuffixed EURUSD advertises from0.8pips with no forex commission; current FAQ explicitly labels pips. Overnight swaps and payment-method fees remain relevant. Non-SEPA withdrawal fee0.15%, minimumEUR15/USD20/CHF20; selected deposit routes have stated percentage charges. Published starting spreads, not average spreads or live quotes. CFD futures are not automatically direct exchange-traded futures; the selected offer is CFD instruments.
Variable account pricing · not live quotes.GBE brokers: frequently asked questions
What does the GBE brokers review cover?
GBE brokers’ EU CFD offering combines MetaTrader4, MetaTrader5 and TradingView with three funding tiers. It distinguishes commission-bearing c-symbols from spread-only forex symbols and provides volume tools, calculators and German-language market webinars with recorded resources.
Which trading platforms does GBE brokers list?
Trading platforms: MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, TradingView. Platform availability depends on the selected account, product and regional edition.
How are GBE brokers trading costs structured?
Current account/FAQ table does not state side or round-trip convention. Product Specifications PDF p8 English says commissions on both opening and closing; German says entire commission at opening with none at close. The independent /en/commissions page returned heading only. Unsuffixed EURUSD advertises from0.8pips with no forex commission; current FAQ explicitly labels pips. Overnight swaps and payment-method fees remain relevant. Non-SEPA withdrawal fee0.15%, minimumEUR15/USD20/CHF20; selected deposit routes have stated percentage charges. Published starting spreads, not average spreads or live quotes. CFD futures are not automatically direct exchange-traded futures; the selected offer is CFD instruments. EU/Cyprus website; GBE Brokers Ltd. Selected website targets EU residents; non-EU visitors are offered redirect to separate GBEGlobal site. Individual/corporate and retail/professional classifications require application/appropriateness checks. Retail majorFXleverage1:30; minor/exotics1:20.
What regulatory information is available for GBE brokers?
Documented company: GBE Brokers Ltd. Authority / edition: CySEC / Cyprus. Reference: 240/14 · provider-published. CySEC’s primary indexed entity record identifies GBE Brokers Ltd, licence240/14, registration324205, approvedwww.gbebrokers.com and Germanbranch. The identity, licence reference and domain are corroborated, but a complete current permission review was not completed because the direct register request timed out. GBE Global / SeychellesFSA SD176 is a separate group company and website. Its leverage and eligibility are separate from the selected Cypriot account.