CPT Markets review & overview
Trading platforms, account options and markets.
CPT Markets' current account comparison separates Classic, ECN and Prime pricing and product menus. Its English directory lists MetaTrader and proprietary applications, supported by market information and introductory trading explanations.
The current English directory lists MT4, MT5, CPT App and CPT Desktop; the Classic page explicitly identifies MT4/MT5 and the proprietary app.
Trading platforms
Market coverage
Account options
The current comparison lists floating spreads and no commission for Classic and Prime. ECN is commission-bearing on a volume basis; the reviewed table does not specify a universal per-lot amount.
At a glance
- Licence reference
- FSC · 6616058
- Market focus
- Multi-asset
- Platform options
- 4
- FactFX assessment
- 71.9 / 100
Profile notes
- The English legal directory identifies several companies. This profile records the Belize claim separately; the UK, South Africa and UAE permissions do not automatically govern this account context.
- Current account pages describe volume-based ECN commission without a universal amount. Earlier account tables and other website editions are not used to supply a current numerical tariff.
CPT Markets: assessment
Our assessment of this broker, across five categories.
Five categories. One total.
Regulation
14.1/ 20Regulatory supervision, licence scope and company identity.
Risk management
13.8/ 20Risk policies, margin rules and account protections.
Customer support
15.1/ 20Support channels, service hours and language coverage.
Trading costs
14.6/ 20Account spreads, commissions and other trading charges.
Reputation
14.3/ 20Operating history, company information and material public records.
Broker documents
- Assessment status
- 71.9 / 100
CPT Markets: regulation & licensing
Company, regulator and licence details.
- Documented company
- CPT Markets Limited · Belize
- Authority / edition
- FSC · Belize · provider-published
- Reference
- 6616058 · current provider-published identifier
Regulatory details
The current legal directory publishes 6616058 for the Belize company. Older provider documents use different identifiers; no current regulator match or equivalence between those identifiers is inferred.
CPT Markets: trading accounts
Account options, charging models and the terms that shape your trading costs.
The current comparison lists floating spreads and no commission for Classic and Prime. ECN is commission-bearing on a volume basis; the reviewed table does not specify a universal per-lot amount.
Classic
ECN
Prime
Practice account
Trading charges
The account schedule defines these trading charges.
Account scope
Current English account pages with Belize disclosure context. ECN's product menu differs from Classic/Prime; the current pages take precedence over older numerical tables from other editions.
CPT Markets: platforms & tools
Trading platforms, devices and tools.
The current English directory lists MT4, MT5, CPT App and CPT Desktop; the Classic page explicitly identifies MT4/MT5 and the proprietary app.
MetaTrader 4
Listed platform optionMetaTrader 5
Listed platform optionCPT App
Listed platform optionCPT Desktop
Listed platform optionMarkets in the documented offering
Availability depends on the account, product and regional edition.
Explore platform featuresCPT Markets: frequently asked questions
What does the CPT Markets review cover?
CPT Markets' current account comparison separates Classic, ECN and Prime pricing and product menus. Its English directory lists MetaTrader and proprietary applications, supported by market information and introductory trading explanations.
Which trading platforms does CPT Markets list?
The documented offering lists MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, CPT App, CPT Desktop. Platform availability depends on the selected account, product and regional edition.
How are CPT Markets trading costs structured?
The current comparison lists floating spreads and no commission for Classic and Prime. ECN is commission-bearing on a volume basis; the reviewed table does not specify a universal per-lot amount. Current English account pages with Belize disclosure context. ECN's product menu differs from Classic/Prime; the current pages take precedence over older numerical tables from other editions.
What regulatory information is available for CPT Markets?
Documented company: CPT Markets Limited · Belize. Authority / edition: FSC · Belize · provider-published. Reference: 6616058 · current provider-published identifier. The current legal directory publishes 6616058 for the Belize company. Older provider documents use different identifiers; no current regulator match or equivalence between those identifiers is inferred.